Biswajit Basu is registered with the Ministry of Corporate Affairs as a Director in Indian Companies. The DIN (Director Identification Number) of Biswajit Basu is 09003080.

Currently, he/she serves as a director in 3 Companies in India. The companies he/she is associated with are from various industries such as Electricity, Gas & Water etc.

Following are the directorship details of Biswajit Basu

BUNDELKHAND SAUR URJA LIMITED Electricity, Gas & Water 2015 Active Director 2 January 2021 13 August 2021 Buy financial reports
RATLE HYDROELECTRIC POWER CORPORATION LIMITED Electricity, Gas & Water 2021 Active Director 1 June 2021 13 August 2021 Buy financial reports
NHPC LIMITED Electricity, Gas & Water 1975 Active Director 1 January 2021 17 November 2021 Buy financial reports

Other individuals who might be associated with Biswajit Basu are:

NAMEDIN (Director Identification Number)
Arun Kumar Mehta02712778
Nikhil Kumar Jain05332456
Namrata Kalra07196189
Madhav Rajendran Raghuraj07772370
Rohit Kansal07971548
Yamuna Kumar Chaubey08492346
Kamla Fartyal08578908
Rajendra Prasad Goyal08645380
Abhay Kumar Singh08646003
Indra Deva Dayal09189651
Reshma Hemrajani09268897

FAQ - Biswajit Basu

  • How many companies is he/she appointed as director?

    Biswajit Basu serves as a director in 3 Companies in India.

  • What is the DIN of Biswajit Basu?

    The DIN of Biswajit Basu is 09003080.

  • Which is the longest holding directorship of Biswajit Basu?

    The longest directorship of Biswajit Basu is with NHPC LIMITED.

*Industry classification is inferred. If the company has changed line of business without intimating the Registrar or is a diversified business, classification may be different. We make no warranties about accuracy of industry classification

Tofler, TWS Systems Private Limited and its officers respect the Intellectual Property Rights of all people. Tofler makes no claim of ownership or affiliation with any trademark (REGISTERED OR UNREGISTERED) that forms part of any Company/LLP name listed on this page. Trademarks, if any, listed on this page belong to their respective owners. Read More