Thirunavukarasu Veerabathran is registered with the Ministry of Corporate Affairs as a Director in Indian Companies. The DIN (Director Identification Number) of Thirunavukarasu Veerabathran is 00112322.

Currently, he/she serves as a director in 3 Companies in India. The companies he/she is associated with are from various industries such as Computer Related Services, Business Services etc.

Following are the directorship details of Thirunavukarasu Veerabathran

OUTSOURCE 4 VALUE.COM PRIVATE LIMITED Computer Related Services 2000 Active Director 28 April 2000 23 May 2022 Buy financial reports
INDCAP FINANCIAL SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITE D Business Services 1995 Amalgamated Director 30 June 2006 21 January 2023 Buy financial reports
VAM MANAGEMENT SERVICE PRIVATE LIMITED Business Services 1987 Active Director 18 May 1987 9 March 2024 Buy financial reports

Other individuals who might be associated with Thirunavukarasu Veerabathran are Saroj Bhutoria, Rahul Bhutoria, Samir Agarwal, Veerabathran Bhavani, Suresh Kannan.

FAQ - Thirunavukarasu Veerabathran

  • How many companies is he/she appointed as director?

    Thirunavukarasu Veerabathran serves as a director in 3 Companies in India.

  • What is the DIN of Thirunavukarasu Veerabathran?

    The DIN of Thirunavukarasu Veerabathran is 00112322.

  • Which is the longest holding directorship of Thirunavukarasu Veerabathran?

    The longest directorship of Thirunavukarasu Veerabathran is with VAM MANAGEMENT SERVICE PRIVATE LIMITED.

*Industry classification is inferred. If the company has changed line of business without intimating the Registrar or is a diversified business, classification may be different. We make no warranties about accuracy of industry classification

Tofler, TWS Systems Private Limited and its officers respect the Intellectual Property Rights of all people. Tofler makes no claim of ownership or affiliation with any trademark (REGISTERED OR UNREGISTERED) that forms part of any Company/LLP name listed on this page. Trademarks, if any, listed on this page belong to their respective owners. Read More