Rajiv Tandon is registered with the Ministry of Corporate Affairs as a Director in Indian Companies. The DIN (Director Identification Number) of Rajiv Tandon is 00042227.

Currently, he/she serves as a director in 9 Companies in India. The companies he/she is associated with are from various industries such as Finance, Manufacturing (Chemicals and chemical products), Business Services, Hotels and Restaurants, Trading, Manufacturing (Tobacco products) etc.

Following are the directorship details of Rajiv Tandon
RUSSELL CREDIT LTD Finance 1994 Active Director 18 September 2000 12 August 2021 Buy financial reports
WIMCO LIMITED Manufacturing (Chemicals and chemical products) 1923 Active Director 1 July 2005 12 August 2021 Buy financial reports
LANDBASE INDIA LIMITED Business Services 1992 Active Director 16 February 2001 13 August 2021 Buy financial reports
GREENACRE HOLDINGS LTD Hotels and Restaurants 1986 Active Director 5 May 1998 13 August 2021 Buy financial reports
WILLS CORPORATION LIMITED Trading 1958 Amalgamated Director 24 September 2009 13 August 2021 Buy financial reports
GOLD FLAKE CORPORATION LIMITED Manufacturing (Tobacco products) 1935 Active Director 24 September 2009 17 September 2021 Buy financial reports
ITC INVESTMENTS & HOLDINGS LIMITED Finance 2012 Active Director 19 March 2012 19 September 2021 Buy financial reports
ITC LIMITED Manufacturing (Tobacco products) 1910 Active Director 22 January 2016 19 September 2021 Buy financial reports
ITC INFOTECH INDIA LIMITED Finance 1996 Active Director 3 January 2011 21 September 2021 Buy financial reports

Other individuals who might be associated with Rajiv Tandon are:

NAMEDIN (Director Identification Number)
Rajendra Kumar Singhi00042227
Nakul Anand00042227
Arun Duggal00042227
Chittranjan Dua00042227
Partho Chatterjee00042227
Jagdish Singh00042227
Biswa Behari Chatterjee00042227
Saradindu Dutta00042227
Dipak Kumar Dutta00042227
Sanjiv Puri00042227
Sivakumar Surampudi00042227
Anand Nayak00042227
Ratna Chadha00042227
Sumant Bhargavan00042227
Samir Vijay Limaye00042227
Supratim Dutta00042227
Nidhi Bajaj00042227
Shilabhadra Banerjee00042227
Shyamal Mukherjee00042227
Meera Shankar00042227
Nirupama Rao00042227
Subhatosh Banerjee00042227
David Robert Simpson00042227
Abhijit Roy00042227
Sudip Singh00042227
Ajit Kumar Seth00042227
Priti Balaji00042227
Navneet Doda00042227
Sunil Panray00042227
Vishal Luharuka00042227
Rakesh Batra00042227
Supratim Dutta00042227
Tunal Kumar Ghosal00042227
Surendra Kumar Sipani00042227
Rajendra Kumar Singhi00042227
Nidhi Bajaj00042227
Sharad Mundra00042227
Sanjay Virendrakumar Shah00042227
Suresh Kumar Subramani00042227
Ravi Kumar Khyani00042227
Swati Rampuria00042227
Rajat Sethi00042227
Pretiush Kumar00042227
Monojit Seth00042227
Rucche Siingh00042227

*Industry classification is inferred. If the company has changed line of business without intimating the Registrar or is a diversified business, classification may be different. We make no warranties about accuracy of industry classification

Tofler, TWS Systems Private Limited and its officers respect the Intellectual Property Rights of all people. Tofler makes no claim of ownership or affiliation with any trademark (REGISTERED OR UNREGISTERED) that forms part of any Company/LLP name listed on this page. Trademarks, if any, listed on this page belong to their respective owners. Read More