Neha Sharma is registered with the Ministry of Corporate Affairs as a Director in Indian Companies. The DIN (Director Identification Number) of Neha Sharma is 02647445.

Currently, he/she serves as a director in 10 Companies in India. The companies he/she is associated with are from various industries such as Business Services, Other service activites, Hotels and Restaurants, Real Estate and Renting, Post and Telecommunications, Unknown, Manufacturing (Machinery & Equipments) etc.

Following are the directorship details of Neha Sharma

AIRTEL DIGITAL LIMITED Business Services 2015 Active Director 4 October 2019 23 June 2021 Buy financial reports
BHARTI ASSIST GLOBAL PRIVATE LIMITED Other service activites 2017 Active Director 4 February 2020 31 July 2021 Buy financial reports
MEHRAULI REALTY AND CONSULTANTS LIMITED Business Services 2008 Active Director 1 October 2019 10 August 2021 Buy financial reports
BHARTI HEXACOM LIMITED Business Services 1995 Active Director 27 August 2019 24 September 2021 Buy financial reports
TALAWALI PALMS PRIVATE LIMITED Hotels and Restaurants 1992 Active Director 17 March 2012 5 October 2021 Buy financial reports
BHARTI REALTY LIMITED. Real Estate and Renting 2003 Active Director 4 December 2019 7 October 2021 Buy financial reports
BHARTI REAL ESTATES LIMITED Real Estate and Renting 2020 Active Director 19 July 2020 12 October 2021 Buy financial reports
BHARTI AIRTEL SERVICES LIMITED Post and Telecommunications 1997 Active Director 24 September 2019 21 November 2021 Buy financial reports
HARSHIL ESTATES PRIVATE LIMITED Unknown 1997 Active Director 20 March 2015 22 November 2021 Buy financial reports
BEETEL TELETECH LIMITED Manufacturing (Machinery & Equipments) 1999 Active Director 30 December 2020 30 November 2021 Buy financial reports

Other individuals who might be associated with Neha Sharma are:

NAMEDIN (Director Identification Number)
Sanjay Dua00008381
Rajan Bharti Mittal00028016
Rakesh Bharti Mittal00042494
Rajiv Kumar Chaudhri00042503
Ravinder Arora00050336
Neera Sharma00113275
Himashu Sharma00113291
Sushil Kumar Sayal00336705
Badal Bagri00367278
Devendra Khanna01996768
Nidhi Sharma02647461
Ravi Kumar Kaushal02814471
Ajai Puri06527868
Narendra Jain06942419
Harshil Sharma07130962
Puneet Tandon07464132
Sanjeev Kumar07566882
Harjeet Singh Kohli07575784
Pankaj Tewari08006533
Sanjeev Chhabra08174113

FAQ - Neha Sharma

  • How many companies is he/she appointed as director?

    Neha Sharma serves as a director in 10 Companies in India.

  • What is the DIN of Neha Sharma?

    The DIN of Neha Sharma is 02647445.

  • Which is the longest holding directorship of Neha Sharma?

    The longest directorship of Neha Sharma is with TALAWALI PALMS PRIVATE LIMITED.

*Industry classification is inferred. If the company has changed line of business without intimating the Registrar or is a diversified business, classification may be different. We make no warranties about accuracy of industry classification

Tofler, TWS Systems Private Limited and its officers respect the Intellectual Property Rights of all people. Tofler makes no claim of ownership or affiliation with any trademark (REGISTERED OR UNREGISTERED) that forms part of any Company/LLP name listed on this page. Trademarks, if any, listed on this page belong to their respective owners. Read More