Geeta Kapur is registered with the Ministry of Corporate Affairs as a Director in Indian Companies. The DIN (Director Identification Number) of Geeta Kapur is 08213642.

Currently, he/she serves as a director in 3 Companies in India. The companies he/she is associated with are from various industries such as Manufacturing (Machinery & Equipments), Electricity, Gas & Water etc.

Following are the directorship details of Geeta Kapur

SJVN THERMAL PRIVATE LIMITED Manufacturing (Machinery & Equipments) 2007 Active Director 12 December 2018 26 July 2022 Buy financial reports
SJVN GREEN ENERGY LIMITED Electricity, Gas & Water 2022 Active Director 30 March 2022 6 October 2022 Buy financial reports
SJVN LIMITED Electricity, Gas & Water 1988 Active Director 18 October 2018 22 November 2022 Buy financial reports

Other individuals who might be associated with Geeta Kapur are:

NAMEDIN (Director Identification Number)
Saroj Ranjan Sinha01478184
Ram Dass Dhiman01687377
Nand Sharma Lal03495554
Udeeta Tyagi05101501
Surinder Pal Bansal07239609
Madhav Rajendran Raghuraj07772370
Akhileshwar Singh08627576
Sushil Sharma08776440
Danveer Singh Yadav09391688

FAQ - Geeta Kapur

  • How many companies is he/she appointed as director?

    Geeta Kapur serves as a director in 3 Companies in India.

  • What is the DIN of Geeta Kapur?

    The DIN of Geeta Kapur is 08213642.

  • Which is the longest holding directorship of Geeta Kapur?

    The longest directorship of Geeta Kapur is with SJVN LIMITED.

*Industry classification is inferred. If the company has changed line of business without intimating the Registrar or is a diversified business, classification may be different. We make no warranties about accuracy of industry classification

Tofler, TWS Systems Private Limited and its officers respect the Intellectual Property Rights of all people. Tofler makes no claim of ownership or affiliation with any trademark (REGISTERED OR UNREGISTERED) that forms part of any Company/LLP name listed on this page. Trademarks, if any, listed on this page belong to their respective owners. Read More