Eruch Noshir Kapadia is registered with the Ministry of Corporate Affairs as a Director in Indian Companies. The DIN (Director Identification Number) of Eruch Noshir Kapadia is 02230412.

Currently, he/she serves as a director in 8 Companies in India. The companies he/she is associated with are from various industries such as Post and Telecommunications, Trading, Business Services, Manufacturing (Machinery & Equipments), Finance etc.

Following are the directorship details of Eruch Noshir Kapadia
VIOM INFRA NETWORKS (MAHARASHTRA) LIMITE D Post and Telecommunications 2007 Amalgamated Director 21 February 2013 17 March 2021 Buy financial reports
COMPUTATIONAL RESEARCH LABORATORIES LIMI TED Trading 2006 Amalgamated Director 11 June 2008 1 April 2021 Buy financial reports
INDIAN ROTORCRAFT LIMITED Business Services 2010 Active Director 18 September 2010 3 May 2021 Buy financial reports
TS INVESTMENTS LIMITED Business Services 2010 Active Director 7 January 2010 26 May 2021 Buy financial reports
AKASHASTHA TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITED Manufacturing (Machinery & Equipments) 2021 Active Director 2 June 2021 3 June 2021 Buy financial reports
PANATONE FINVEST LIMITED Finance 1992 Active Director 11 September 2009 18 July 2021 Buy financial reports
TALACE PRIVATE LIMITED Business Services 2020 Active Director 12 August 2020 12 August 2021 Buy financial reports
GLOBAL INFORMATION SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED Trading 1996 Amalgamated Director 30 June 2010 12 September 2021 Buy financial reports

Other individuals who might be associated with Eruch Noshir Kapadia are:

NAMEDIN (Director Identification Number)
Sandhya Shailesh Kudtarkar02230412
Cvmanoj Kumar02230412
Kersi Rustom Bhagat02230412
Srinath Narasimhan02230412
Vishnubhotla Sampath02230412
Sunil Kanoria02230412
Murali Santhana Gopalan02230412
Saurabh Mahesh Agrawal02230412
Hyacinth Ferrao02230412
Suresh Krishan Goyal02230412
Zubin Dara Mistry02230412
Prateek Garg02230412
Rajesh Gopinathan02230412
Hasit Muranjan Kaji02230412
Subramantan Krishnan Arangottukara02230412
Nipun Aggarwal02230412
Sudhir Prasad02230412
Prafulchandra B. Rami02230412
Vinod Singh Negi02230412
Dilip Ramesh Lohani02230412
Chetan Nage02230412
Srinivasa Rao Challa02230412
Srikant Nair02230412
Nikhil Kumar02230412
Prachi Nikhil Raje02230412
Nikhil Bansal02230412
Nikita Jain02230412
Tina Nozer Dastoor02230412
Sanket Kumar Sinha02230412

*Industry classification is inferred. If the company has changed line of business without intimating the Registrar or is a diversified business, classification may be different. We make no warranties about accuracy of industry classification

Tofler, TWS Systems Private Limited and its officers respect the Intellectual Property Rights of all people. Tofler makes no claim of ownership or affiliation with any trademark (REGISTERED OR UNREGISTERED) that forms part of any Company/LLP name listed on this page. Trademarks, if any, listed on this page belong to their respective owners. Read More