Devina Swarup is registered with the Ministry of Corporate Affairs as a Director in Indian Companies. The DIN (Director Identification Number) of Devina Swarup is 06831620.

Currently, he/she serves as a director in 8 Companies in India. The companies he/she is associated with are from various industries such as Finance, Manufacturing (Machinery & Equipments), Real Estate and Renting, Business Services, Health and Social Work, Construction, Unknown etc.

Following are the directorship details of Devina Swarup

NEW HOLDING AND TRADING COMPANY LIMITED Finance 1981 Active Director appointed in casual vacancy 27 March 2015 14 October 2015 Buy financial reports
MELVIN POWELL VANASPATI ENGINEERING INDUSTRIES LTD Manufacturing (Machinery & Equipments) 1983 Active Director 15 May 2015 3 October 2021 Buy financial reports
PAHARPUR BUILDERS PRIVATE LIMITED Real Estate and Renting 2014 Active Director 18 June 2021 8 October 2021 Buy financial reports
SELECTO PAC PVT LTD Business Services 1980 Active Director 31 March 2020 8 November 2021 Buy financial reports
INDIAN CHAMBER OF COMMERCE CALCUTTA Health and Social Work 1926 Active Director 19 July 2018 9 November 2021 Buy financial reports
PAHARPUR INDUSTRIES LIMITED Business Services 1936 Active Director 9 March 2015 21 November 2021 Buy financial reports
PAHARPUR 3P PRIVATE LIMITED Construction 2014 Active Director 22 May 2018 21 November 2021 Buy financial reports
FLOETER INDIA RETORT-POUCHES PRIVATE LIMITED Unknown 2005 Active Director 10 March 2015 22 November 2021 Buy financial reports

Other individuals who might be associated with Devina Swarup are:

NAMEDIN (Director Identification Number)
Akshay Poddar00008686
Adarsh Kanoria00027290
Utsav Parekh00027642
Pradeep Kumar Sureka00049639
Mehul Mohanka00052134
Anant Venkatrao Setalvad00056124
Aspy Rustom Broacha00056291
Vinod Narayanji Thacker00061989
Uddhav Kejriwal00066077
Shalini Nopany00077299
Gaurav Jalan00111070
Vishal Agarwal00121539
Mukul Somany00124625
Mudit Kumar00141585
Harsha Vardhan Agarwal00150089
Arun Kumar Singhania00160194
Vikram Swarup00163543
Amritanshu Khaitan00213413
Shiv Ratan Goenka00225734
Vikash Agarwal00230728
Sanjay Agarwal00246132
Umesh Chowdhary00313652
Ram Krishan Sharma00329060
Kumar Vardhan Patodia00363455
Sajan Kumar Pasari00370738
Gaurav Swarup00374298
Harsh Vardhan Lodha00394094
Prashant Bangur00403621
Debanjan Mandal00469622
Ashok Kumar Jhunjhunwala00520765
Dharmendra Singh00766267
Rajeev Tyagi Singh01021985
Saket Mohta01083295
Mohammed Nadeem01608416
Varun Swarup02435858
Keshav Bhajanka03109701
Ameve Sharma03282064
Parthiv Vikram Neotia07061856
Siddharth Swarup07204764
Raghav Raj Kanoria07296482
Amar Singh Rawat07351424
Sourav Ghosh08217932

FAQ - Devina Swarup

  • How many companies is he/she appointed as director?

    Devina Swarup serves as a director in 8 Companies in India.

  • What is the DIN of Devina Swarup?

    The DIN of Devina Swarup is 06831620.

  • Which is the longest holding directorship of Devina Swarup?

    The longest directorship of Devina Swarup is with PAHARPUR INDUSTRIES LIMITED.

*Industry classification is inferred. If the company has changed line of business without intimating the Registrar or is a diversified business, classification may be different. We make no warranties about accuracy of industry classification

Tofler, TWS Systems Private Limited and its officers respect the Intellectual Property Rights of all people. Tofler makes no claim of ownership or affiliation with any trademark (REGISTERED OR UNREGISTERED) that forms part of any Company/LLP name listed on this page. Trademarks, if any, listed on this page belong to their respective owners. Read More