Chandra Prakash Tated is registered with the Ministry of Corporate Affairs as a Director in Indian Companies. The DIN (Director Identification Number) of Chandra Prakash Tated is 08364541.

Currently, he/she serves as a director in 2 Companies in India. The companies he/she is associated with are from various industries such as Mining and Quarrying etc.

Following are the directorship details of Chandra Prakash Tated

MJSJ COAL LIMITED Mining and Quarrying 2008 Active Director 17 June 2019 29 September 2022 Buy financial reports
GOURANGDIH COAL LIMITED Mining and Quarrying 2009 Active Director 22 March 2019 18 March 2023 Buy financial reports

Other individuals who might be associated with Chandra Prakash Tated are:

NAMEDIN (Director Identification Number)
Biswadip Gupta00048258
Bikash Mukherjee00150781
Ram Dass Dhiman01687377
Argha Banerjee03302511
Partha Bose05280944
Dipankar Panda06833507
Ajay Sharma07074897
Shashibhushan Shobhnath Upadhyay07314313
Santosa Kumar Pal09034709
Subhajit Sarkar09286970
Anupam Srivastava09502251
Rajeeva Vasant Ringe09507096
Ajit Kumar Behura09712877

FAQ - Chandra Prakash Tated

  • How many companies is he/she appointed as director?

    Chandra Prakash Tated serves as a director in 2 Companies in India.

  • What is the DIN of Chandra Prakash Tated?

    The DIN of Chandra Prakash Tated is 08364541.

  • Which is the longest holding directorship of Chandra Prakash Tated?

    The longest directorship of Chandra Prakash Tated is with GOURANGDIH COAL LIMITED.

*Industry classification is inferred. If the company has changed line of business without intimating the Registrar or is a diversified business, classification may be different. We make no warranties about accuracy of industry classification

Tofler, TWS Systems Private Limited and its officers respect the Intellectual Property Rights of all people. Tofler makes no claim of ownership or affiliation with any trademark (REGISTERED OR UNREGISTERED) that forms part of any Company/LLP name listed on this page. Trademarks, if any, listed on this page belong to their respective owners. Read More