Bibhudutta Nanda is registered with the Ministry of Corporate Affairs as a Director in Indian Companies. The DIN (Director Identification Number) of Bibhudutta Nanda is 07531186.

Currently, he/she serves as a director in 2 Companies in India. The companies he/she is associated with are from various industries such as Electricity, Gas & Water, Manufacturing (Metals & Chemicals and their products) etc.

Following are the directorship details of Bibhudutta Nanda

BHUBANESHWAR POWER PRIVATE LIMITED Electricity, Gas & Water 2006 Active Director 1 February 2018 10 March 2024 Buy financial reports
ROHIT FERRO-TECH LIMITED Manufacturing (Metals & Chemicals and their products) 2000 Amalgamated Director 11 April 2022 6 April 2024 Buy financial reports

Other individuals who might be associated with Bibhudutta Nanda are:

NAMEDIN (Director Identification Number)
Chanakya Chaudhary02139568
Ansuman Das02845138
Meena Lall05133322
Sundararamam Dwaraka Bhamidipati06437027
Pankaj Kumar Satija06689554
Pratosh Gupta06826971
Ramya Hariharan06928511
Sumitra Saha08742250
Amita Khurana09278336
Probal Ghosh09278911

FAQ - Bibhudutta Nanda

  • How many companies is he/she appointed as director?

    Bibhudutta Nanda serves as a director in 2 Companies in India.

  • What is the DIN of Bibhudutta Nanda?

    The DIN of Bibhudutta Nanda is 07531186.

  • Which is the longest holding directorship of Bibhudutta Nanda?

    The longest directorship of Bibhudutta Nanda is with BHUBANESHWAR POWER PRIVATE LIMITED.

*Industry classification is inferred. If the company has changed line of business without intimating the Registrar or is a diversified business, classification may be different. We make no warranties about accuracy of industry classification

Tofler, TWS Systems Private Limited and its officers respect the Intellectual Property Rights of all people. Tofler makes no claim of ownership or affiliation with any trademark (REGISTERED OR UNREGISTERED) that forms part of any Company/LLP name listed on this page. Trademarks, if any, listed on this page belong to their respective owners. Read More