Avijit Churamoni Saha is registered with the Ministry of Corporate Affairs as a Director in Indian Companies. The DIN (Director Identification Number) of Avijit Churamoni Saha is 05102009.

Currently, he/she serves as a director in 2 Companies in India. The companies he/she is associated with are from various industries such as Other service activites, Finance etc.

Following are the directorship details of Avijit Churamoni Saha

NATIONAL E-REPOSITORY LIMITED Other service activites 2017 Active Director 18 May 2018 31 July 2021 Buy financial reports
FINO PAYMENTS BANK LIMITED Finance 2007 Active Director 18 May 2018 21 November 2021 Buy financial reports

Other individuals who might be associated with Avijit Churamoni Saha are:

NAMEDIN (Director Identification Number)
Rajat Kumar Jain00046053
Deena Asit Mehta00168992
Mahendrakumar Chouhan00187253
Rishi Gupta01433190
Suresh Kumar Jain05103064
Punita Kumar Sinha05229262
Siraj Hussain05346215
Somayajula Durgaprasad Sharma07666933
Navneet Kumar Arora07943008
Kedar Vasant Deshpande07962774
Ravi Subbaiah Pagadala08183038
Parmod Kumar Bindlish08669895

FAQ - Avijit Churamoni Saha

  • How many companies is he/she appointed as director?

    Avijit Churamoni Saha serves as a director in 2 Companies in India.

  • What is the DIN of Avijit Churamoni Saha?

    The DIN of Avijit Churamoni Saha is 05102009.

  • Which is the longest holding directorship of Avijit Churamoni Saha?

    The longest directorship of Avijit Churamoni Saha is with NATIONAL E-REPOSITORY LIMITED.

*Industry classification is inferred. If the company has changed line of business without intimating the Registrar or is a diversified business, classification may be different. We make no warranties about accuracy of industry classification

Tofler, TWS Systems Private Limited and its officers respect the Intellectual Property Rights of all people. Tofler makes no claim of ownership or affiliation with any trademark (REGISTERED OR UNREGISTERED) that forms part of any Company/LLP name listed on this page. Trademarks, if any, listed on this page belong to their respective owners. Read More