Anurag Sharma is registered with the Ministry of Corporate Affairs as a Director in Indian Companies. The DIN (Director Identification Number) of Anurag Sharma is 08050719.

Currently, he/she serves as a director in 3 Companies in India. The companies he/she is associated with are from various industries such as Construction, Health and Social Work, Electricity, Gas & Water etc.

Following are the directorship details of Anurag Sharma

DAHEJ SEZ LIMITED Construction 2004 Active Director 17 June 2020 16 February 2023 Buy financial reports
HARMONY HELP NETWORK FOUNDATION Health and Social Work 2024 Active Director 7 February 2024 7 February 2024 Buy financial reports
ONGC MANGALORE PETROCHEMICALS LIMITED Electricity, Gas & Water 2006 Amalgamated Director 5 June 2020 13 May 2024 Buy financial reports

Other individuals who might be associated with Anurag Sharma are:

NAMEDIN (Director Identification Number)
Raj Kumar00294527
Sanjay Varma05155972
Venkatesh Madhava Rao07025342
Bajrang Chhaganbhai Warli07133942
Alka Mittal07272207
Rahul Babulal Gupta08572955
Om Prakash Singh08704968
Pankaj Kumar09252235
Gurinder Singh09708331
Indira Sharma10430383

FAQ - Anurag Sharma

  • How many companies is he/she appointed as director?

    Anurag Sharma serves as a director in 3 Companies in India.

  • What is the DIN of Anurag Sharma?

    The DIN of Anurag Sharma is 08050719.

  • Which is the longest holding directorship of Anurag Sharma?

    The longest directorship of Anurag Sharma is with ONGC MANGALORE PETROCHEMICALS LIMITED.

*Industry classification is inferred. If the company has changed line of business without intimating the Registrar or is a diversified business, classification may be different. We make no warranties about accuracy of industry classification

Tofler, TWS Systems Private Limited and its officers respect the Intellectual Property Rights of all people. Tofler makes no claim of ownership or affiliation with any trademark (REGISTERED OR UNREGISTERED) that forms part of any Company/LLP name listed on this page. Trademarks, if any, listed on this page belong to their respective owners. Read More