Aditya Dar is registered with the Ministry of Corporate Affairs as a Director in Indian Companies. The DIN (Director Identification Number) of Aditya Dar is 08079013.

Currently, he/she serves as a director in 3 Companies in India. The companies he/she is associated with are from various industries such as Electricity, Gas & Water, Mining and Quarrying etc.

Following are the directorship details of Aditya Dar

ENERGY EFFICIENCY SERVICES LIMITED Electricity, Gas & Water 2009 Active Director 22 August 2020 26 March 2023 Buy financial reports
NTPC MINING LIMITED Mining and Quarrying 2019 Active Director 29 August 2019 26 March 2023 Buy financial reports
RATNAGIRI GAS AND POWER PRIVATE LIMITED Electricity, Gas & Water 2005 Active Director 6 August 2019 27 March 2023 Buy financial reports

Other individuals who might be associated with Aditya Dar are:

NAMEDIN (Director Identification Number)
Anbalagan Ponnusamy05117747
Sreekant Kandikuppa06615674
Partha Mazumder07049306
Praveen Saxena07944144
Chandan Kumar Mondol08535016
Dillip Kumar Patel08695490
Sangeeta Kaushik09157948
Ravindra Kumar Tyagi09632316
Ajay Tewari09633300

FAQ - Aditya Dar

  • How many companies is he/she appointed as director?

    Aditya Dar serves as a director in 3 Companies in India.

  • What is the DIN of Aditya Dar?

    The DIN of Aditya Dar is 08079013.

  • Which is the longest holding directorship of Aditya Dar?

    The longest directorship of Aditya Dar is with RATNAGIRI GAS AND POWER PRIVATE LIMITED.

*Industry classification is inferred. If the company has changed line of business without intimating the Registrar or is a diversified business, classification may be different. We make no warranties about accuracy of industry classification

Tofler, TWS Systems Private Limited and its officers respect the Intellectual Property Rights of all people. Tofler makes no claim of ownership or affiliation with any trademark (REGISTERED OR UNREGISTERED) that forms part of any Company/LLP name listed on this page. Trademarks, if any, listed on this page belong to their respective owners. Read More